Network traffic analytics made easy with Cloudera and Cloudwick

Cloudera and Cloudwick bring the perfect solution to your Security Operations Centers for fast, easy and secure network traffic analysis

Webinar Date: November 8, 2016 | 11 AM – 12 PM Pacific Time

Time conversions:
11:00 AM – 12 PM GMT
3:00 AM – 4:00 AM  Pacific
4:00 AM – 5:00 AM Mountain
5:00 AM – 6:00 AM Central
6:00 AM– 7:00 AM Eastern

While today’s hyperconnected world provides tremendous business benefits, it is not without its downside: as the enterprise threat surface continues to expand, increasingly sophisticated attacks are occurring at an incredible rate. Organizations are exposed to advanced unknown threats, while traditional security solutions prove inadequate to handle them at scale.

In this webinar, learn how Cloudera’s Enterprise Data Hub provides cybersecurity analytics and a modern, future-proofed infrastructure that allows enterprises to:

  • Store unlimited data at a lower cost per petabyte
  • Detect advanced threats faster with machine learning algorithms
  • Accelerate threat mitigation by storing petabytes for analysis

You’ll also hear from Cloudwick, who offers its Data Analytics Platform built directly on Cloudera’s Enterprise Data Hub, helping customers reduce business risk through network traffic analysis with astonishing outcomes:

  • 90% Reduction in false positives
  • Breaches detected in hours, not weeks
  • Up and running within 30 days

Together, Cloudera and Cloudwick bring the perfect solution to your Security Operations Centers for fast, easy and secure network traffic analysis. Register for the webinar to find out more.